Webinar: Optimize Your Campaigns with Data-driven Creative Insights

Join us to know about mobile ad creatives in 2021 and how data continues to drive the success of your campaign.

2021-05-31

Join Sensor Tower, Kooapps, and Mintegral as we clue you in on everything to know about mobile ad creatives in 2021 and how data continues to drive the success of your campaign.

Time: 10:30AM PT / 1:30PM ET / 5:30PM GMT

Date: June 22,2021

Speakers: Sensor Tower, Kooapps, Mintegral

Join us and Learn about:

  • Mobile creative trends in 2021
  • Creative testing and iteration
  • App store optimization
  • Playable ads
  • Creative strategies across all gaming genres

 

Save your seat

 

 

Speakers

Mike Gullo

Sr. Account Manager, Gaming

Mike Gullo is a Senior Account Manager from the Gaming team at Sensor Tower. He works with gaming-focused firms (developers, publishers, networks, investors and everything in-between!) from all over the world. Mike previously worked at WB Games in Product and Developer Relations.

Chun-Kai (CK) Wang

Co-Founder & CEO

Chun-Kai (CK) Wang is Co-Founder & CEO of Kooapps. Kooapps has made over 30 titles including Snake.io and Pictoword, a fun educational word-guessing game with over 30 million downloads. Prior to Kooapps, CK was a software developer at Microsoft Research where he built large-scale web services to analyze Twitter streams for named entities.

 

Sumit Mahawar

Director, Business Development

Sumit Mahawar holds an MS from the USC Iovine and Young Academy. He has over a decade of experience in mobile and has touched every facet with his time at Greystripe, Kiwi Games, JetFuel, and now Mintegral.

 

Join us!

 

Related Events

By clicking “Accept”, you agree us to use Cookies to optimize the information presented to you, and analyze the traffic of our website. If you want to opt out of our cookies, please read our Cookies Policy for your guidance.