Webinar: Trends, Opportunities & Learnings in 2020

Join Mintegral and fellow experts from Appsflyer, Adjust, and Apptopia to talk about the current state of mobile app performance and what we can expect for the rest of 2020.

Valentin Scorus2020-07-10

Let’s talk mobile app performance! Join us on and our partners at Appsflyer, Adjust, and Apptopia on July 28 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM UTC for an exclusive webinar where we’ll talk about the current state of app performance, mobile growth strategies, emerging platforms, and opportunities for app marketers in H2 2020.

The panel will be moderated by Mintegral US Sales Manager Nick Kwasny and will include the following speakers:

  • Tony Rafetto, Customer Success Team Lead, Solutions Architect at AppsFlyer
  • Andrey Kazakov, VP of Partnerships at Adjust
  • Adam Blacker, VP Insights & Global Alliances at Apptopia

The webinar will also include a Q&A session so you’ll have an opportunity to ask our experts your most burning industry questions. Click below to register and we’ll see you there!

REGISTER NOW!

Related Events